Third Eye Dialated

Flying Lotus and Thom Yorke

Two of my favorite artists come together to collaborate on a track for the upcoming Flying Lotus album, Cosmogramma. I’ve been looking forward to this album for a while because I heard it was an easier listen than the L.A. series. From the tracks I’ve heard so far from the album I have little doubt that it will disappoint Flylo fans. I’m also glad to see Thom Yorke collaborate with American artists because so far I’ve liked the people he’s chosen to work with. I’m still waiting for Thom Yorke and Stones Throw to do a project but I still have his remix of Madvillian on rotation. For now enjoy this track titled “…And The World Laughs With You”, and get Cosmogramma when it drops on 4/20.

Leave a Reply

