Third Eye Dialated

A man can be destroyed but not defeated. -Ernest Hemingway

I have a decent amount of new music to share for the first time in a few weeks.

Just found out about his group, Actual Proof and I have to say I’m impressed. This duo just signed to 9th Wonder’s record label so I expect this track to be an example of the kind of music is to come. This track is produced by frequent 9th Wonder collaborator, Khrysis.

OneBeLo was the first MC that I truly became I fan of. He’s still one of my favorite rappers of all time and I’ve been anxious to hear his long overdue next album. This is his newest track.

He can rap. Forget the “rappers” he hangs out with, the rappers he equated to, and the genre he’s placed in. In that group of talentless newcomers, Kendrick Lamar stands out because of his potential and lyrical ability.

Here’s my attempt at revisiting an artist I said I would get back to you guys about. More great chill music from ShinSight Trio.

Behind the scenes of Nas & Common’s “Ghetto Dreams”.

A psychedelic track from the Whitefield Brothers’ newest album released on Now Again Records.

Leave a Reply

